Contact Us TelephoneEmail

Our People

Our client-first family of legal experts are dedicated to giving clear and timely advice from day one.

Filter by name
Filter by expertise

Partners

Alex Ross

Alex Ross
Partner | Head of Company & Commercial

e: a.ross@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2190

Matthew Rodgers

Matthew Rodgers
Partner | Head of Property

e: m.rodgers@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2167

Charles Neal

Charles Neal
Partner | Head of Private Client & Notary Public

e: c.neal@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: Tel: 0114 220 2169

Martin Sissons

Martin Sissons
Partner | Private Client, Wills & Trusts

e: m.sissons@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2173

Demelza Wrigley

Demelza Wrigley
Partner | Head of Family Law

e: d.wrigley@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 2202186

Associates

John Breeze

John Breeze
Head of Will, Trust & Inheritance Disputes and Associate Solicitor

e: j.breeze@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2188

Sam Price

Sam Price
Associate Solicitor

e: s.price@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2192

Ryan Fitzpatrick

Ryan Fitzpatrick
Associate Solicitor

e: legals@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2198

Solicitors

Dax Keeling

Dax Keeling
Solicitor

e: d.keeling@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2172

Charlotte Higgins

Charlotte Higgins
Solicitor

e: c.higgins@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 1770

Baljinder Boughan

Baljinder Boughan
Solicitor

e: b.boughan@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2168

Caroline Deathe

Caroline Deathe
Solicitor

e: c.deathe@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 249 5969

Jonathan Senior

Jonathan Senior
Consultant Solicitor

e: legals@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2178

Stacey Pocock

Stacey Pocock
Consultant Solicitor

e: legals@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2178

Trainee Solicitors

Thomas Scott

Thomas Scott
Trainee Solicitor

e: t.scott@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2197

Legal Executives

Matthew Ainscough

Matthew Ainscough
Senior Employment Lawyer (FCILEx)

e: legals@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2164

Paralegals

Chloe McMullan

Chloe McMullan
Paralegal

e: c.mcmullan@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2194

David Williams

David Williams
Paralegal

e: d.williams@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2163

Jane Statham

Jane Statham
Paralegal

e: j.statham@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2185

Rachel Valentine

Rachel Valentine
Paralegal

e: r.valentine@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2184

Admins

Charlotte Akpinar

Charlotte Akpinar
Practice and Compliance Manager

e: c.akpinar@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 2495969

Jeanne Johnson

Jeanne Johnson
Receptionist

e: j.johnson@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 249 5969

Get In Touch

Call Us
0114 249 5969

Request a call back

Complete the form below and someone will be in touch shortly.

Your data will not be shared and will only be used for the purpose of dealing with your enquiry.