Contact Us TelephoneEmail
0114 249 5969

Our People

Our client-first family of legal experts are dedicated to giving clear and timely advice from day one.

Filter by name
Filter by expertise

Partners

Mary Butler

Mary Butler
Senior Partner | Head of Contentious Probate and Trusts

e: m.butler@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2185

Alex Ross

Alex Ross
Partner | Head of Company & Commercial

e: a.ross@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2190

Matthew Rodgers

Matthew Rodgers
Partner | Head of Property

e: m.rodgers@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2167

Charles Neal

Charles Neal
Partner | Head of Private Client & Notary Public

e: c.neal@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: Tel: 0114 249 5969

Martin Sissons

Martin Sissons
Partner | Private Client, Wills & Trusts

e: m.sissons@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2160

Emma Digby

Emma Digby
Partner, Head of Litigation & Dispute Resolution

e: e.digby@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 2202187

Associates

Demelza Wrigley

Demelza Wrigley
Associate Solicitor

e: d.wrigley@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 2202186

John Breeze

John Breeze
Associate Solicitor

e: j.breeze@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2188

Consultants

Charles Ibberson

Charles Ibberson
Consultant

e: legals@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2189

Solicitors

Katie Winslow

Katie Winslow
Solicitor and Chartered Legal Executive

e: k.winslow@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2198

Sam Price

Sam Price
Solicitor

e: s.price@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2163

Trainee Solicitors

Baljinder Boughan

Baljinder Boughan
Trainee Solicitor

e: b.boughan@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 1770

Hayley Cooper

Hayley Cooper
Trainee Solicitor

e: h.cooper@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2196

Paralegals

Amy Nightingale

Amy Nightingale
Trainee Paralegal

e: a.nightingale@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 2202171

Chloe McMullan

Chloe McMullan
Paralegal

e: c.mcmullan@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2194

David Williams

David Williams
Paralegal

e: d.williams@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2163

Emmanuelle Turner

Emmanuelle Turner
Paralegal

e: e.turner@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 249 5969

Jane Nightingale

Jane Nightingale
Paralegal

e: j.nightingale@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2162

Jane Statham

Jane Statham
Paralegal

e: j.statham@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2185

Rachel Valentine

Rachel Valentine
Paralegal

e: r.valentine@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2184

Thomas Scott

Thomas Scott
Paralegal

e: t.scott@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 249 5969

Admins

Ian Mitchie

Ian Mitchie
Practice Manager

e: i.mitchie@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 220 2166

Charlotte Akpinar

Charlotte Akpinar
Compliance Officer & Complaints Handler

e: c.akpinar@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 249 5969

Rachel Cosens

Rachel Cosens
Marketing Manager

e: r.cosens@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 249 5969

Jeanne Johnson

Jeanne Johnson
Receptionist

e: j.johnson@bellbuxton.co.uk
t: 0114 249 5969

Get In Touch

Call Us
0114 249 5969

Request a call back

Complete the form below and someone will be in touch shortly.

Your data will not be shared and will only be used for the purpose of dealing with your enquiry.